Our Committee - WA

AAMP (WA) is very active in promoting Manutention in Western Australia, and working towards the development of Manutention across the country. Regular problem solving sessions are also held for all members of the Association. Regular meetings are held on the third Tuesday, every second month. The meeting times and location can be obtained by contacting either the President or Administration Assistant. Membership is open to anyone who has successfully completed an accredited course

WA Committee Members:

Tina Barker

Vice President:
Yvonne Chew

Past President:
Janet Draffin
P: 0419 102 746

WA Country Representative:


Julie MacRae

Joy DeCastro

Reaccreditation Adviser

French Adviser Advisor
Claire Lovering

National Committee Representatives:

Kelli Wood
P: 0402 118 349

General Committee Representatives:

Milli Banks
Julie MacRae
Tina Barker Joy DeCastro
Claire Lovering
Yvonne Chew
Janet Draffin

For all WA committee inquiries, please contact:

    Larry Demers
    Administration Assistant, AAMP (WA)
    E: admin@manutention.org.au
    P: 0450 800 592
    M: AAMP(WA)
    PO Box 18
    Subiaco 6904 WA

If Larry isn't available, please contact Tina Barker, WA President.