Our Committee - SA

AAMP(SA) is active in promoting Manutention in South Australia, and working towards the development of Manutention across the country. Problem solving sessions are also held for all members of the Association. Regular meetings are held. The meeting times and location can be obtained by emailing the Chairperson at aampsa@hotmail.com.

Membership is open to anyone who has successfully completed an accredited course.

SA Committee Members:



National Committee Representatives:

Belinda Dwyer - Vice Chair
P: 0408 181 601

Dimity Wadsworth - Committee Member
P: 0403 007 518



General Committee Representative:



For all general committee enquiries, please contact:
E: aampsa@hotmail.com
P: AAMP(SA) Inc.
PO Box 253
Park Holme SA 5043