Our Committee - Vic and Tas

AAMP(Tas) and AAMP(Vic) are very active in promoting Manutention, and working towards the development of Manutention across the country. Regular problem solving sessions are also held for all members of the Association.

Membership is open to anyone who has successfully completed an accredited course.

Tasmania Committee Member:
Jenene Oates
P: (03) 6293 2001

E: Backworks250@gmail.com

Victoria Committee Member:
Jill Chisholm
P: 0410 022 199

E: jctraining@optusnet.com.au

For all general committee enquiries, please contact the relevant committee member as above.